STEEM Update: Haejin took 54% PROFITS!!!

in #haejin5 years ago

The below chart was introduced a few days ago. Still remains the PRIMARY count.

After five wave move, there is no avoidance of the requisite correction. I took my profits at $0.398 for 54%.

Tradingview Chart

IF Bitcoin (BTC) breaks down as I think it might as shown below, no Altcoin will be powerful enough to resist doing the same. IF this occurs to Bitcoin, then STEEM wil likely generate a lower low as well.

Tadingview Chart

STEEM and Cryptosphere will likely follow BTC if it breaks down:

Tradingview Chart

Sort:  

Impressive! I’m also monitoring bitcoin movement since its currently the dominant medium of exchange in crypto trading pairs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

As I've often said, Bitcoin is the moon that moves the tides in the Cryptosphere ocean and all Altcoins swim in it.

Well done sir.

Would love to reload in the $0.15 region! Thanks for the analysis.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That level is not guaranteed. It's the alternate count that could rip the bear faces off.

I hope Steem reaches 1$mark soon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's see. If the bullish count plays out, there could be a potential.

I am looking forward to your next Steem post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this quick update it very helpful. Could you suggest new entry point?

Will do in in a few days. This could be an expanded ABC correction or not. More price data is needed.

Thanks for your response will wait for next analysis

Such a nice return you have! I have also booked my profit with Steem. I'm waiting for it to drop to buy more!

Haejin you a str8 savage.

Ohhh impressive. So time for STEEM is yet to come.

A correction is in progress now.

hey thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56