The Theft Completes....

in #haejin5 years ago (edited)


It wasn't too long ago, when the @dstors account was stolen by forced recovery by @kaliju without my consent; and thus my funds were also taken hostage.

The furtive powerdown was onset and 18 days ago, the stolen funds embezzled into the Thieve's binance account:

The rubicon has been crossed to onset the ....very sad events to come to the Thief. Only if it was otherwise!

There are no accidents.

Sort:  

So um...is @dcommerce still a thing?

I had to go over and read to understand what you meant.

So, it is going. Cool.

What happend?

Posting crap 10 times a day got your money stolen, lesson for you to learn.

and all that for 7000... not worth going to jail for in my opinion...

what jail? steemit jail? lol

Recovery can I refund your funds?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope this will reach to millions of people in near future..

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG brother. I´m sorry for this that you pass:(

Damn that sucks. I gave that guy a chance by delegating to dStors but then a few days later this drama unfolded.

All his posts were edited and his name was changed to 天诛 which means “heavenly punishment” in chinese.

I have had my own money stolen recently as well and it definitely sucks.

Hope Yaddy becomes a success.

Posted using Partiko Android

@haejin Heya, felt bad to hear that... I suppose their is no possibilty now and its better to move on and prove yourself by making that back again from scratch... Good wishes are always with you... Good luck =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97