Twitter Inc. (TWTR) Analysis

in #haejin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Twitter looks to never go out of fad. Lots of millennials use it everyday. I think it has legs...

40 bucks also my PT for now

Dear @haejin, thank you for your analysis.
It's me again and again on the same subject, sorry, please ))) In my opinion on the chart Twitter the point C again must be lower, somewhere in the level of $ 15 - 16.
I'm not a bear by nature, and if the financial instrument is bullish, I'm ready to butt up ))). Schedule (of course, if you're interested) will be able to upload only up to 15:30 GMT, then going on vacation and will only be able to write (without schedules). I once again apologize for interfering with your analysis.
I don't nattiv, so I apologize for my English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63