Why @haejin is losing, keep up the good fight

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Why has @haejin decided to go around flagging minnows (like me)?

It's simple, his little scam is producing less and less money every day thanks to the hard work of those who actually want to use steemit as a social network, not a way to spam and make a quick buck.

Someone should tell @haejin that a social network exists so you can have fun with other people, when you decide to just play with yourself instead... There's a word for that...

Here is some data showing how often @haejin votes on his own spam posts

Screenshot_20180401-003118__01.jpg

Is he still making money? Unfortunately, yes. But the the amounts are dropping.

Screenshot_20180401-003046__01.jpg

@haejins rewards have almost halved. Which might explain his recent flagging outburst. Like wounded animal lashing out. I hope he hasn't borrowed all that steem on margin.

So keep up the good work and keep fighting the good fight all you amazing people:
@flagawhale @berniesanders @lyndsaybowes @acavetrollquest @weflaghaejin @flagthedonkey @thabiggdogg
@shmultz @hayleyuk @sisygoboom @fulltimegeek @yb1337 @htooms @engagement @nextgencrypto @thedelegator @steemservices @yougotflagged @thebotkiller @theyeti @thecyclist @ngc @danknugs @done @btu @bcc @uradick @qubes @steemrant @fenghuang @steevc @manekineko @lifeaef @siambull @scrawny-whale @cryptojiang @johnzors1 @jasuly @mobbs @siosfl @for4sldh8pla8fw @benjojo @nihan @truthtrader @mariusjuk38 @dynamicrypto59 @haejinandjuice43 @steemit-abuse33

I know there are more of you out there. Let's all connect with each other and do some whale hunting! (The steem kind only, I love real whales)

PS. I don't normally ask for votes, but @haejin flagging my account has reduced my reputation from 40 all the way down to 5. So if you can help a fellow steemian recover by voting, it would be much appreciated.

What ever I earn from this post, I will donate to @flagawhale

Sort:  

What ever I earn from this post, I will donate to @flagawhale

And if you want to vote more than once

Upvote this ;)

Come on, be generous, I am donating all this anyway

I wish I had more SP to help you.

Every little counts

Donation to @flagawhale done

Can't upload screenshot due to low reputation, but you can go and check my wallet transactions :)

Please also delegate to @weflaghaejin

You're doing great work brother, keep it up. Resteemed!

Thanks for all your hard work , UPVOTED

Thank you, I hate to see injustice and what Haejin is doing deprives other genuine creators of good content from their rewards. He is a leech on steemit.

This is good news we will stop him soon we just have to keep on building power.

Delegate some steem power to @weflaghaejin
I have and will delegate more once I move some funds

That's one thing I'm afraid of him flagging random minnows. Even though we don't do too much damage lol

If you can't or won't flag, speaking out still matters. We need to show how low his approval really is in this community to shatter the lie that he "brings a lot of people to Steemit" and "Everyone is asking him to post 12 times a day, there is a strong demand for his posts". If you get flagged, come to us, we'll support you.

I still flag him often, I'm lucky he hasn't flagged. He was the first guy I saw on Steem and even then he was still making alot per post even more I think.

I flag the crap out of him and speak out. This is the second time now his pal starjuno has brought my rep down to single digits after being in the 40's. At least this time I was probably against the code of conduct calling him out. The first time was just for providing some research for the coins he was pumping, which I ended up being right BTW

@h00pla85, it may be more efficient for us to get you started with a new account. I have some tools / resources that may be able to help you get a new account back to it's former glory. 25 -> 40 is a shorter distance than 5 -> 40. Nevertheless, I have upvoted you to help you on your way and will assist with further healing once I have VP back.

I'll definitely hit you up with some upvotes tomorrow when my VP is recharged, and I'll spread the word for you too!

Wololo!

(This post has received healing due to flags incurred here and others)

I've been flagging his small fish supporters. I was wondering, isn't he also making less bc the value of Steem has dropped?

Even if you look at his reward in SP or SBD, they've been going down

#hgin
@kabir88

Exactly, when steem and SBD are fair value($1) then rewards are equal to the rewards $ amount...
When steem or SBD is >$1 then he gets more Real USD value from his normal post rewards $ value

This is really hurting minnows when STEEM is say $5
Minnows buy $5 for 1 steem
Haejin votes for $5 gets 5 steem

Yay! Upto 6 from 4. That's progress at least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60