Sort:  

poo poo pi doo :-)

Congratulation kimjongpoo! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 2min with 10 votes.

I do not understand what it means but you and @berniesanders made a good work by decreasing his benefits...

I got to follow both of you. I prefer to get you by my side than blaming you for your stuff...

Look @haejin, I don't know why you downvoted me. All i have commented was neutral -no matter how do you see like- it wasn't in favor of nothing. I needed make this comment because i don't wanna get downvoted. But then you came with no mercy and downgrade me at that way. Cheers, pal . I do preffer not messing with anybody than being part of the fight...

All i could do is spread the love to my friends and not much friends. Is the way to survive on Steemit.


@kimjongpoo, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

LMAO!! No you didn't accomplish shit you retard! You only wish you did. Look how long you've been trying so hard to take me down. Epic failure! And yet you never learn that I'm using and controlling you...you dim witted imbecile, impermeable to any smartness! You are however, Steemit's most embarassing turd!

In fact, the Victor has been, still is and shall be ME! Why? Your bullshit of throwing up dust like a crazy monkey with BS trending about me only gives ME more Viiiiisiiiiibiiiiliiityyyyy (french accent). Don't you see you dim witted, sorry excuse for a hominid?

Exactly, so, please post another trending article about me. That'll give me the visiblity to the media looking into Steemit, visiblity to the Investors, visiblity to ALL new users....that's all I want. When I see more of my articles show up on google trend....a job well done is all I can say!

I never thought taunting you would be so fun and easily effective!

Here is an image of Kim Jong Un taking a poo on @haejin the toilet!

image

image

image1

You clearly are dumber than a dick with ears!
I shall take an atomic moment of silence to pitty thee.....Not!

Here is an image of Kim Jong Un taking a poo on @haejin the toilet!

image

image

image1

Poo poo more

Look @haejin, I don't know why you downvoted me. All i have commented was neutral -no matter how do you see like- it wasn't in favor of nothing. I needed make this comment because i don't wanna get downvoted. But then you came with no mercy and downgrade me at that way. Cheers, pal . I do preffer not messing with anybody than being part of the fight...

All i could do is spread the love to my friends and not much friends. Is the way to survive on Steemit.

Scam ass mothafuckers @berniesandrs(-16) and his little bitch @kimjongpoo (-2) they two have hidden agenda to stealing keys from utopian.io and scam the fucking investment from innocent public ... I believe never had a nice sleep for a month ..Huhu? Its just nightmare to ya😂 lets see what the fuck you gonna here after.. even if you don't wanna do nothing to us.. we ll follow you every mothafuckin corner you move... Good luck with that guy with no dick (literally it means you're a gay ass).. 🖕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97