Feud?

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

So I'm still new, and learning how this platform works. I've stumbled across this vendetta that @berniesanders has against @haejin.

I've read a few posts from each of them, but like I said, I'm new and don't completely grasp how the Steemit platform works. I guess I'll keep watching this unfold.

Not gonna lie, I wouldn't mind moderating a debate between the two of them, but I like that kind of stuff.

Sort:  

From the little I know, if I have an account that has a huge amount of steem power my upvote to a small account has way more worth. People have accused Haejin of having an account always upvote him. I've seen a bunch of comments get posted on his page and he upvoted them. It was all from one account and it was comments like "hi" over and over. Idk what to really think, he is making a ton of steem though.

I guess if you aren't breaking any rules then it's free game. Sounds a little childish but if he's in it for the Steem power, he's doing something right.

Yeah its crazy, I havnt figured it out, but someone said like 3,400 a day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67788.76
ETH 3783.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52