You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to @transisto's Open Letter

in #haejin6 years ago

You said "Everyone seems only interested in @ranchorelaxo, but never mention the 10K views and hundreds of total upvotes per post"
There have two reason:
First: your 90 or 95% reward comes from rancho. You can look in this post rewards. You got 323 upvotes from followers and one vote from rancho. You got $238 SBD total but $230 SBD from rancho. You got only $8 SBD from your followers ( LoL). Rancho didn't vote anyone without you. His every votes for. If you do 10 post per day you will got $2300 SBD from rancho. I think rancho's all vote is self vote and your main target is rancho's upvote. I don't know why rancho just vote for you. Can you give me the answer?

2nd: I saw much good comment in your post and some spammy comment in your post. You flaged spammy comments but you didn't upvote good comments. I saw thousands of people to appriciated you but you didn't help them with 0.001% upvote. You are following more than hundred content creators but You didn't give them any upvote yet. Why man? You are reading their valuable content and learn from them but you didn't paid (upvote) them. how lol😁.

After all I'll say your main target is rewards. You don't care about followers or following. You just care about rancho.

N:B: Sorry for bad english. i am bengali and I don't know english well. I want to say more but I can't writing because I don't know english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86