Proof all @haejin "analyses" are actually AI-generated nonsense!

in #haejin6 years ago

Hi All,

I admit I am an infrequent and less-engaged Steemit user however, I happened to do some scrolling today and couldn't help but wonder what all the kerfuffle over this @haejin guy is about. So, I looked at one of his "technical" analyses, and I couldn't help but thinking: WTF?!? Is this guy for real? How does he have time to write all this shit???

Naturally I wondered, could it be that these posts are actual garbage (as I suspect) and simply random nonsense generated by computers for @haejin's personal financial gain? So I did a little experiment to put it to the test (the answer? Spoiler alert: plausibly yes). To that end, I copied the text from the last six or so @haejin posts, trained it into a predictive keyboard through the AI/ML tools provided by the hilarious and genius folks at botnik.org, and made up a fake crypto currency called "phooeyium."

The "Technical" Analysis of Phooeyium -- An AI-Generated @haejin Post:

Phooeyium (PHY/USD): No guarantees in technical analysis because it has a single variable of correction. The below chart shows an impulse. This is more common in cryptos than in equities. Again, the breakout was with vertical price action. It's z wave is not yet complete. Within a parallel channel of the correction, the fact that it is not available makes it the best time to cast a buy. Many find this disagreeable and understandably so since everyone is conditioned to experience a world of cause. It's z wave was a clear five.

I've updated the elliott subwaves to count a full impulse:

elliot new.png

Phooeyium (PHY/USD) is carving out what seems likely to be a bowl or cup. Well into the impulse trend reverse stage and nearing the completion. My analysis is based on calculated risk.

cup new.png

Make sure your cups have handles y'all. Otherwise your hand will burn. Check out the amazing work at botnik.org. You can even use the keyboard I trained to make your own @haejin post (you'll be rich!): http://botnik.org/apps/writer/?source=b66752b29d8ced8b5190822299dbcd6e

Sincerely,
papaknee

Sort:  

good post :D oh yeah I'm gonna be buying Phooeyium PHY's no wonder I missed them, it's going to the moon,

His all analysis is shit😡😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43