You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My view on @Haejin. An unbiased opinion, new followers should read this before investing.

in #haejin6 years ago

I agree, TA might be just load of BS and at the beginning there were many times when I thought exactly that.

However it's worth learning it if you are into trading because it seems that a good amount of people follow it and since the price is dictated by the people it's a useful tool if you are trying to stay ahead of the game.

Yes, I trusted him...at first with doubts, then almost blindly after making profits from his calls , then as more and more signs of greed appeared I started asking myself all these questions. And then I've lost any kind appreciation when I've seen his payed teaching class & and the fact that even though BTC is falling hard he is still calling crazy amounts of gains on some random coins.

I was lucky enough to have the time to learn and try to do TA myself and even more LUCKY to spot the signs of the current falling price. And I doubt most of his followers like me had the same luck/time which I why I want to warn them.

Sort:  

Well his BTC TA predicted a drop (his alternate count). Once his primary was out the window and his secondary was still in play, he should have stopped the alt suggestions. That was contradicting advice.

The worst was BCC suggestion. So many people said it was a scam. 5 minutes of research would have shown him that. It should have been deleted, but it stayed open and he made some good money on it. people lost 90%+ on that advice. The worst part is if someone disagrees with him they get flagged or attacked.

Every time i posted against his TA i had to defend myself to no end. He did not.His sheep came in to his defense, insulting me even when i was right. So he has no problem people sticking up for him, but doesnt comment on "his people" attacking people disagreeing with him

I agree with this.
He doesn't seem to follow a lot of news and online communities (like Reddit)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21