ALL MY STEEM UPVOTE MONEY GOES TO HAEJIN

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

@Haejin
Anyone who follows me @uknowjpbitcoin and upvotes my comments on Haejins blog post will have their STEEMIT money and payments go DIRECTLY to HAEJIN! I will send all the money in increments of $25 and you can verify this through my STEEMIT wallet. HAEJIN is the BEST and deserves it so let's get him more money!

Barry Sanders and his gang of no backbone, mindless sheep flagged me and my post so please IF your kind and generous just upvote all of my post that are redeemed from Haejins blog so I can forward All the STEEMIT money to him.

MY HOMEPAGE IS @uknowjpbitcoin, I will post a duplicate of this message every day or every week (whichever is needed) so @haejin can get more money EVERY DAY! He deserves every penny!

I DONT need this money, I just want to help Haejin. Not only does his work help people, his PEACFUL and CALM outlook on life helps many in such a hectic world and crazy cryptocurrency market. it is refreshing to hear a kind voice that helps reassure you that everything will be ok!

  • PLEASE RESTEEM THIS SO OTHERS CAN FIND IT AND HELP HAEJIN
Sort:  

Good plan man! I'll help.

Thank you, if you could resteem this it be great :)

Congratulations @uknowjpbitcoin, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6478 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1530.75. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi Bitgeek, I would appreciate it if I am not included in this list. Only reason is because this extremely nice and hard working man named Haejin has an enemy that has been flagging all his post. I dont want him to get wind of my post so he starts flagging mine and takes Haejins money away. Otherwise I think what you do is great and I wish I could participate.

Thank you PLEASE resteem this spo many more offer their votes. I am very honest and you can check every week that I send him the money through my public wallet. He deserves it, he is such a good guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65