I Wish @haejin Reach 6000 FOLLOWERS.. DO YOU SUPPORT HIM?

in #haejinbitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I CREATED THIS AS A TINY GRATITUDE FOR @haejin FOR HIS EXCELLENT WORK... HE WILL ALWAYS FLY HIGHER AND WIN EVERY ONE'S HEART AND HE DESERVES IT THE MOST...

fog6.gif

GUY'S DO YOU AGREE?

Sort:  

Few hours ago I predicted 6K within 24 hours.We are 75 followers short.

You should start laying bets haha! Oh yeah you don't gamble though.....I'll be the bookie!

nope.. am happy to see his progress. That's why i posted this as a gratitude.. by his great posts am making profits and learning many things:)

haha, that was directed at @vimukthi....sorry for the confusion!

A special thank you for your support for @haejin.

Yes, and @mdshra we will continue to help build you back up to your proper status. Thank you for your support!

I'd love to be the bookie. The only wrong picks I've chosen were the moments I used X5 leverage and got wiped out which I could have avoided and profited with X4 leverage.

Just curious....was that when someone said take the profits and take a regular position? I did the same thing a while back, got hit hard, never again, those trading nuggets are valuable.

No. Some trades were based on TA I've seen. Some others were just me and my fundamentals. I also have the habit of buying all the way up. Quick price swing can wipe out the funds and then resume the up/downtrend which I was already betting on.

@vimukthi's @haejin follower TA was spot on indeed👌😊

yeah.. he deserve it bro

You are such a brilliant artist!

thank you:)

Hey guys check this out!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/bitshares-bts
BTS update ITS SPIKING RIGHT NOW!!

Please upvote on my page and follow me I give all the steam money to Haejin. He will be mentioning me in his next blog for verification. @uknowjpbitcoin. Also please red team the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43