Sort:  

Hi froggy froggy
You got your body wet
Hop hop to the rain

Nice Haiku @joanhay...you submit that...
Hi froggy frog - 5 syllables
You got your body soak wet- 7
Hop hop to the rain - 5

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you momma
I was just trying to be creative ,am just some sort of amateur writer/poet,u know..#giggles...
I mentioned you in my recent post Did u see it:
https://steemit.com/poetry/@joanhay/giving-this-post-a-title-is-something-i-should-consider

Wow! Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post...Flower is really lovable

Posted using Partiko Android

nice click :) perfect timing

My son caught the frog

Posted using Partiko Android

jajaja is a big frog, nice! Funny haiku!

Yeah ahehehe Thanks @adyorka

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you catch that froggy?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha! Cute frog! Thank you for entering my contest -- great haiku!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00