Original haiku and photography

in #haiku7 years ago

Last day of summer

bicycling in the woods 

Will he remember



Photo by me

Sort:  

Lovely! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you my friend @creatr!

Nice! I love haikus... they are able to evoke such emotion with so few words. :)

Congratulations @lakshmi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love riding bicycle . nice picture

Thank you, bicycles are great!

I was in big trouble
This summer you fixed my bike
I'm out of the woods

Good one @bitsplitter, I like it!

Ohh what a Awsome picture, like the fact of it beeing b&w👍🏻😀💗

Thank you. I love b&w, I take color photos too bu never remove color to make a photo look b&w

Fantastic friend follow you new steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67