You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not much of a Haiku on not much of a Saturday

in #haiku6 years ago

This must be the secret that makes the garden grow. I have a tendency to think my neighbor's yard looks better than mine. I really have to work on positive thinking ;-)

Thanks for the Haiku and picture.

Sort:  

Hey, negative emotions like jealousy surely don't help your plants to grow better ))) I'm just kidding, but I think that those little green fellows quite feel our emotions, that's why I sing to them and speak tenderly ))))

Beautiful.

The saying is, "The grass grows greener on the other side."

I don't even have grass... but I did hear some of your music. Lucky plants.

Oh, thank you for the compliment!!! I don't write music though, just sing existing stuff )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88