You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - WEEK #19

in #haikucontest5 years ago

Hello I leave you my participation for this week:

Bellas flores, ¡No!
Un presente olvidado
detrás del gato

Beautiful flowers, no!
A forgotten present
behind the cat

I apologize for not having voted a favorite haiku this week, I wanted to wait until the last day for more people to participate and the internet played a trick on me, this time I promise that I will be voting no later than Wednesday.

Sort:  

Como pudieron olvidar
tan hermosos ramo de flores?

Me encanto tu Haiku

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkZjrhqrYz1Bp6oGmqSeXo8QameiCG9mKs8o9sxcWiZ9f6T2xhSEQ5x2baKmB.png

How could they forget
So beautiful bouquet of flowers?

I loved your Haiku

Creo que lo olvidaron a propósito, lo dejaron allí en el Rincón, junto al gato.

Pareciera. Sí.
Me gustó tu haikú!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87