Sort:  

Metáfora de pizza en la noche. Buena combinación de imágenes visuales en el negror de la noche.

Thank you, kind sir.



Hello, @tristancarax.

We are selecting talented people in our club.

We are currently more than 75 members and we help more than 10 different projects, having a total amount of more than 60.000SP, with our own trail

If you want to know more about how we work and access the club, visit our Discord server.

Greetings.


@arcange Something strange happening here. Going to discord through the link shows that the account is unclaimed. I might be mucking up something, but this looks strange. A search produces nothing either.

Mmm... that's weird, it works for me. It's an invitation to our club server, where we all help each other grow on the platform. Try this and if it doesn't work for you, contact me in discord ;)
https://discordapp.com/invite/E6xkvwJ

You can also try through the accesses in the @talentclub post :) You are welcome!

@salvao, the fact that arcange hasn't yet comment, might just mean you are legit. Sorry for that, but you know keeping safe on here can be a hassle with so many scammers and spammers.

I'm still having trouble with the link. When I go through it, I come to this --> Screenshot 63.png Searching for your group in the discord has also left me unable to find the group for some reason.

Your timing is perfect though. Along with being something that your people may enjoy, we could use help in any way you can offer.

Coming out in 48 hours is "Quest in the Realms" where you have a chance to win steem and read an awesome story. Any thing you'd be willing to do to help make this a successful adventure, would be greatly appreciated. Thanks! https://steempeak.com/contest/@bananafish/quest-in-the-realms-a-treasure-hunt-for-bold-adventurers

I usually participate in the #haikucontest, but I help myself as a translator, my English is not as good as for the Quest or the Finish the story.
Weird about the server, I just wanted to invite you like so many others
As I say, we put some sp in common to give value to our content on the platform. I also think Bananafish does a good job! Greetings :)

Possibly we can work together to get you an entry into the FTS. I'm not an editor (except when I edit my work) but maybe we can get you a readable English version to enter at least once.

Pizza and an Egyptian goddess in the same haiku. This is horizontal and vertical transculturality!
And it is also something that the ancient Japanese masters often did, relating the divine and the everyday.

I love it when you tell me I'm doing like the master have. It's like I picking them up somewhere. 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30