Before and After Hair Color Result

in #hair6 years ago

Today I’d like to share with you one of my works. I had a really difficult task. The client asked to fix someone else's work and to make her new hair coloring last for a long time, because she was going abroad and it wasn’t clear when we will refresh the color again.
First of all, I washed out the artificial pigment. I used Efassor from L'Oreal Professionnel for that task.
Then, I used the AirTouch technique for lightening the hair.
The next step is the hair toning with Dia Richesse 9.13 hair-dye from L'Oreal Professionnel.
And the end of this was to wind hair on a 25 mm curling bar.
Steemit4.jpg
I ‘m not going to describe the technique of hair cutting now, because this is a subject for another post.
Please comment!

Sort:  

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67