Sort:  

Hey...mauialohabella...he finally convinced you to get a steemit account..ha ha. Its addicting. I have been checking my steemit account several times a day. Look you already got 61 cents for this post..thats better than me. Call me later so we can hang out.

I enjoyed about your article and I have just been upvoted it. Keep sharing informative articles. I also follow you If you wish you can follow me @unknownfacts and I'm sharing some Life Facts that unfamilliar for you again follow me @unknownfacts

image

mauialohabella...follow me

Nice picture

Congratulations @mauialohabella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I enjoyed about your article and I have just been upvoted it. Keep sharing informative articles. I also follow you If you wish you can follow me @unknownfacts and I'm sharing some Life Facts that unfamilliar for you again follow me @unknownfacts

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66