Work in Progress...

in #hallelujah5 years ago

God chose me because he saw I am a special child of God he was willing to work in and be patient to make Holy like him. Yes I am a work in progress... and God loves me. (Ephesians 1:4) Hallelujah. Praise the Lord, Jesus Christ, the Father the Great I Am, the Highest being that is and always was. I love you father! Thank you for forgiving me for my sins as I forgive those who have sinned upon me. May your kingdom come and your will be done on Earth as in Heaven in Jesus Holy and Sacred Name Amen.

Praise the Lord Jesus Christ for "No Weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment though shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord." Isaiah 54:17

I Love you all. Praise the Lord. Hallelujah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43