🎃🎃🎃 If I tell you that there will soon be a DOUBLE CONTEST on the HALLOWEEN theme...!!!🎃🎃🎃

in #hallosteem-contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit family!

First of all, this double Halloween-themed contest is very important to me! You'd like to know why?
Simply because it is the first contest I participated in last year when I was new on STEEMIT. I did not win but I was very happy to participate! It was really fun to dress up and makeup, take pictures and post them.

20181023_140809.jpg

This year I wanted to put this contest in the spotlight and organize a double contest for a total gain of 100 SBD !!!!!!

For this double contest, you do not have to be a professional photographer. You just have to put yourself in the shoes of a scary character ... More information soon ...

I saw that there is sponsorship for other contests here in Steemit. I would like to understand the way these contests receive these funds.

That's why, I need your help my friends! Feel free to contact me on Steemit Chat or on Telegram :

🎃 You are actually sponsoring contests or want to help with me with next one.

🎃 You know the way the sponsorships are made and can help me to understand it better.

🎃 You know Steemians that usually bring funds to the contests prize pools.

I hope in a close future to be able to build big prize pools and bring these contest to the next step.

The goal is to reward quality work on this platform.

Thank you for your support and see you soon for THIS AMAZING HALLOSTEEM CONTEST!!! =D

Label-Halloween-2017-Steemti-Ingles-1.png

Salut la famille Steemit!

Si je vous dis qu'il y aura bientôt un DOUBLE CONCOURS sur le thème d'HALLOWEEN, qu'en pensez-vous ????

Tout d’abord, ce double concours sur le thème de Halloween me tient beaucoup à coeur! Vous voulez savoir pourquoi?

Tout simplement parce que c’est le premier concours auquel j’ai participé l’année dernière lorsque je débutais sur STEEMIT. Je n'ai pas gagné mais j'étais très heureus d'y participer! C'était vraiment fun de se déguiser et de se maquiller, de prendre des photos et de les poster. J'ai aussi aimé voir le travail des autres et c'est ce qui me plaît le plus je pense!

Cette année, j'ai donc voulu mettre ce concours à l'honneur et organiser un double concours pour un gain total de 100 SBD !!!!!!

bitmoji-20181023021305.png

Pour ce double concours, il n'est pas nécessaire d'être un photographe professionnel. Il vous suffit de vous mettre à la place d'un personnage effrayant ... Plus d'informations bientôt ...

J'ai vu qu'il y a des sponsors pour d'autres concours sur Steemit. J'aimerais comprendre comment ces concours reçoivent ces fonds.

C'est pourquoi, j'ai besoin de votre aide mes amis! N'hésitez pas à me contacter sur Steemit Chat ou sur Telegram si:

🎃 Vous sponsorisez des concours ou voulez m'aider avec le prochain.

🎃 Vous connaissez la méthode de parrainage et pouvez m'aider à mieux le comprendre.

🎃 Vous connaissez des Steemians qui apportent généralement des fonds aux cagnottes du concours.

J'espère que dans un proche avenir, je serai capable de construire de gros prize pools et d'amener ces concours à la prochaine étape.

L'objectif est de récompenser le travail de qualité sur cette plate-forme.

Merci pour votre soutien et à bientôt pour cet incroyable HALLOSTEEM CONCOURS!!!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you liked it, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM.

Thank you for your support and see you soon!

bitmoji-20181023021202.png

"Dream Big"!
Flamingirl, with love ❤️

Sort:  

@cryptoewp, If it's you on the gif, you can donate for this contest, it will be welcome =D

maybe next time it would be possible:), but now:))

You got a 97.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Very cool!

I've thought about hosting contests lately as well and I'd be curious to know your findings. Please share your results and the Discord link doesn't work.

Oops actually it's a Telegram link (my bad 😅):

https://t.me/joinchat/GRi3WgpUQrarscHyKoRLxQ

OMG IT IS REALLY SCARY LOOK GOOD ONE

Posted using Partiko Android

I will surely participate in this contest.
Can't wait.

Nice! I can't wait too!!! =D

I love your custom!

I am very much excited for this.. When will the contest start? Do i have to click a halloween selfie?

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too! Next week... More information soon...

Hi, @flamingirl!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I want participate! Can you post in Spanish? I love your videos in dtube. Kisses! From Venezuela.

Great photo of you made up there 😍 contest will be fun no doubt 😎🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Yes I'm soooooooooooooooo excited!!!!!!! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48