You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the HALLOSTEEM COSTUME CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl

I truly hope that you win the contest! It is such a great entry and I find it a pity that you use the tag 'untalented' when you're so talented :)

The final costume is great! And I appreciate that you created it from the scratch! So cool! Others go to the shop and purchase one and you spend considerable time on creating this masterpiece. It was all worth it!

We do not celebrate Halloween and we usually even miss the day. This year it wasn't possible as there were so many stories about Halloween on Steemit :)

We are celebrating by going to a pumpkin festival. There are hundreds of illuminated pumpkins in villages and you can even get delicious pumpkin products. I like dressing up but Halloween is just not my thing.. I think it's because traditionally we don't celebrate it in a way like Americans.

Congratulations on your curie vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89