Sort:  

I have never seen her again. And, from what I have read, I am lucky I never saw her face.

why? don't you think it would be fun to listen to her story directly? it wasn't la larona but a devil who resembling her, because the bad energy remains there forever

Some people, like myself, see things others do not. Others might say I am crazy, I see things that are real, just most people don’t notice. I’m not crazy, I’m just hyper-observant. When I said the USA was going to war with Iraq, after 9/11 ... I fully fucking understood that Iraq had nothing to do with 9/11.

Right? You follow? And I did predict the Iraq war. Iraq 2, after 9/11 and it happened. I entered a stock trading competition in 2001, I bought Haliburton, and that’s it. Just hodled. Crushed everyone. It’s not really that hard, to see through the lies that the GOP feeds it’s base in America... and ya know, at what point is it war? Right, members, be them rogue individuals, whatever, encouraged by the rhetoric are ready for this “race war”.

Ok. Let’s rock. I am 100 percent serious, all of the nationalists and Nazis and gay bashers and evil motherfuckers ...let’s go. If it comes down to things like, I don’t own a gun ... well that can change. White motherfuckers with my last name have been here almost 400 years and we fought in the civil war already, for the union. We fought the Nazis un WW2. Both my grandfathers were WW2 vets. Hey America, we may not be perfect ... but we kill the shit outta Nazis.

Idon’t own a gun, but I will sign up to kill some Nazi’s right now. It’s in my blood.

I'm following and I know you're an Indigo though.. I don't know.. somehow I just can read people situation just by looking at their face or read their story. so.. it's okay @cryptoninja1.. I don't mind to talk with people who others considered as crazy anyway.. LOL.
you know.. as a muslim we're told to believe in devil's or satan or any other 4th dimension or more.. so don't worry that I might misunderstood you (just to let you know that english is not my native language) so.. you see something beyond but not really long from the first time you got the vision?

first.. I'd like to have fun with you.. this is halloween night.. do you think that many spirits and ghosts really around only on october 31st like people said? can you see them or talk to them directly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84