Trick or Treat!

in #halloween5 years ago

Happy Halloween!

Just a quick note for those out and about, remember to stay safe and I know it may be redundant, but check your kids' candy. You never know. Oh also, Bitcoin is 10 today! I also saw a few people dressing up like STEEM MONSTERS! If kids weren't part of my prioritized equation, I would totally be LOD. Drop me a link if you dressed up, I wanna see! Be safe my peoples!

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
BATMAN


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The little cute adorable ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy👻

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww so adorable!!! :)

Ty sweets! Loved your video too hey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw I'm glad, thank you so much!

Cute dresses! Happy Halloween!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww ty! They are all sugared up now, may be no sleep tonight lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

They are just adorable 😍 great choices and love their smiles. Thank you for sharing, made me smile! Much love 🤗💕

Most welcome sweetness, glad you got a smile🤗😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you're gorgeous three just made me smile the biggest smile! I hope they had a lovely time :)

E x

They did, Lina wanted to stay home and eat candy instead of going to school🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Your princesses are so adorable! Looks like a very fun time was had playing dress up! 😊

Oh it was too. They got to wear them to dance class last night too, so extra fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99