Truckin' Into Halloween

in #halloween4 years ago

LATE POST:

Happy October Ya’ll!!

What a wonderful time of year! Fall colors and cooler weather after a hot summer,but best of all it’s Halloween!!!

I went to a Halloween pizza party at my work. I dressed in my truck driver work uniform. They had a DJ and everyone was dancing. The party started at 6:00pm; we got there just in time to see everyone arriving in their costumes. My friends dressed as everything from Jessie and Woody from Toy Story to the Statue of Liberty. They all looked great!

Once inside, they had everything decorated and it looked great! They had a DJ who played halloween music and we ate Pizza Hut pizza and cookies with soda and candy. I got to spend a few hours visiting with my good friends and listening to music! I had a good time. I hope ya’ll had a great Halloween too. Now onto Thanksgiving and turkey!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73