Happy belated Halloween! 🎃

in #halloween7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

Andrea here and I'm finally back at it. This last couple of months have been crazy for the two of us.

Summarizing, we changed jobs, have been traveling around and even moved out of Florida. Wait, what?! Yes, now we are on the west coast in the gorgeous Seattle.

This was our costume for a Halloween party we were invited to 🔪❤️

IMG_0420.JPG

It's funny because back in the day I used to have a crush with Dexter and Tim said, "Hey! Why don't we dress up as Dexter and his victim?" My eyes got big and without a doubt I said hell yes! 👽

IMG_0421.JPG

My costume wasn't a big deal, all I had to do was wrap myself up with Saran Wrap, put some fake blood on and boom! I'm that evil person that Dexter murdered. (I think I look kind of adorable though)

IMG_0419.JPG

We had a blast! Our costume was definitely one of the most creatives and honestly you can't get cheaper than this for a Halloween outfit.

IMG_0423.JPG

Here Tim was joking around pretending he was killing himself after killing ME, lol. "Amor mío, no te mueras" I said.

IMG_0424.JPG

And of course a little acro can't be dismissed right?

PS. Ignore the guy behind us photoboomimg our lovely shot 😜

Until next time! 🙌🏻🎃🍂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64