A horror story

in #halloween6 years ago

DSC00075.JPG

My neighbor is into halloween big time and this was several days before the event, he added much more. I thought I would add a "scary" picture for my story but it's just to distract you. I've had a hellish weekend having contracted a cold virus delivered by a visiting relative. I have a compromised immune system so this has hit me hard. I'd rather not cough as the pain in my left lung is quite annoying but often there is no choice. Off to the clinic tomorrow to see what they have to offer even though this most likely a virus.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you're sick... I hope you get better soon...

Get better soon!

So? How you doing out there? Last we heard you were sick...
Are you feeling better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71