Hammock = Freedom

in #hammock6 years ago (edited)

41lpk+m9aiL.jpg

After spending the night in the woods on a hammock.... I believe I have been converted to something I dont understand just yet. And the more I sit on this couch I begin think... why do we have beds and couches when hammocks are just so much better.... not to mention furniture gets old and raggy, their a pain to move around, cleaning is a pain - both under it and shampooing the couch.... This is sheer slavery what were doing to ourselves!!!

My GOAL is to maximize freedom in my home. and the ultimate form of freedom comes from the kind of simplicity only hammocks can provide. And So with that I'm nearly tempted to take all my furniture to the curb and replace them with hammocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66