HandCash Wallet Review

in #handcash6 years ago

I feel like I shouldn't have to start by saying this: I'm currency neutral. If you think your crypto is the best then make some cool toys for me to play with. I have experience beta testing Ethereum dapps, and I would love to see what you can make. I feel like the competition for who has the best crypto is going to benefit the users in the end.

HandCash is a BitcoinCash mobile wallet where anyone can send BCH to another person by name instead of a long string of letters and numbers. The app is still in beta so there are a few bugs (like how it reminds me to back up the wallet every time I open it), it works though, and it's really simple. If anyone would like to try it out by tipping me I'm $BRIANXV.
I was not asked/paid to promote this wallet, I just like it.

HandCash wallet (Android) https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.freaks.app.handcashIMG_2264 (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55