You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HandleMode; The Decentralized Automated Influencer Sales Network

in #handlemode6 years ago

I agree, if compared with other platforms, then HandleMode is much more perfect. But it seems to me that I will always have to watch, when the earnings are at stake. I think that your information will help everyone who wants to invest money and earn money. You have painted everything in such detail and understandable that even I was able to understand it. Although still some I leave for a great mind: 0
you have big brains, straight Mega brain! I've always admired how you figure this out and calculate every moment.
it may be easier to follow this chain. But when will the ERC-20 be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71091.02
ETH 3814.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44