Miniature Tank From Lighters - Handmade #2

in #handmade5 years ago

image

Hello Guys, I returned again budiart , in this meeting I gave the procedure for making a miniature tank with the main ingredients of a matchstick, confused and asked, how to make it? . I chose the ingredients because in my house there were already so many unused fountains, and starting from there I tried the initiative to make it a cool handicraft, okay here I provide complete procedures, follow along and stay with me here
Here are some of the materials and tools needed in making miniature tanks from this fountain, here are the main ingredients of the fountain and the tools such as knives, double tips, and demon glue (strong adhesive)
image

Then, the main ingredients in the form of unused fountains are separated from the parts that are needed only, here I need a friction ball. Which is at the top of the fountain, or commonly called the creator of the friction of fire. As the picture below is the shape.
image

This stage, I have separated the friction ball on the fountain, and I only need 4 pieces of friction balls, and 2 pieces of fountain protectors made of cans.
image

And here I use 2 friction balls in a protective fountain, and below this is a rubber that becomes a tool to glue the ball with a protective shield.
image

And then it's installed, like the picture below. Such is the shape.
image
image

This is the result of these 4 string balls and 2 fountain protectors. Like the picture below.
image
image

Then make a tank shoot, shoot a tank made from the inside of a fountain that is usually a gas distributor, I also don't know the name, but the picture is below.
image

Then glue it to the protective part of the fountain, and produce it like this.
image

If we have passed all the stages, then paste the body of the tank by using the glue demon. By temporarily gluing with a double tip and then giving a strong glue, which is demon glue.
image

This is the result of miniatures made from these used fountains.
Here's the picture from here to the side.
image
image
image

It's easy, isn't it, by using a fountain that we use in our daily lives to produce handicrafts in the form of miniature tanks.
Enough to here is our meeting, hope this tutorial is useful for all friends.
image

image

It was the final result of miniature tank
very simple way to make
you just need a bit of material and equipment
but the result are pretty good
I hope this article is useful to increase creativity in handy craft

Follow me @budiart
to see the next my handy craft
Good Luck !

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76