Sort:  

Omg absolutely gorgeous. So so beautiful. How are you planning to use them. I got a raw celestite and i just so love it. I have still not got a ammonite though it has come in front of me many times but I have not been attracted to it.

Thank you so much! I have them on chains or faux suede cords. I sell them, gift them and wear them. Celestite is such a beautiful blue color. I wasn’t drawn to ammonite before but I do like the swirls on the fossil. What are your favorite crystals? I’m a fan of the usual kyanite, amethyst, rose quartz, citrine plus many more.

My favorite ones are Selenite, Moldavite and Carnelian. I feel they strongly resonate with me. I have them with me almost all the time. Well I am a fan of all the crystals, my house is filled with them in every nook and corner :-)

Wonderful, those are some great ones! It’s hard to not have all kinds. They are all beautiful!

So beautiful!!

Thank you =)

These are beautiful!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64