Hand Model Competition. 50 STEEM!

in #handmodel4 years ago (edited)

20191216_132221-01.png

Some say I'm the best hand model but @mckenziegary had a great idea. Let's have a competition.

Post your best hand model photo and use the tag #handmodel, or per @tarazkp's genius suggestion, #handjob

Winner gets 50 steem. (If you'd like to add to the pot let me know)

Let's make steem great again.

Sort:  

YOU'RE GOING DOWN!

I vote for Julia cuz she's a fox.

You must be high again :P

Own hands only I assume? :D Fun!

I mean you can post more to bribe the judges hahaha, but yes hands fer sher :)

Ahahaha, sneaky, the emphasis was on Own, not on hands :P

But good to know :')

Since there is 50 STEEM pay for this, the tag really should be #handjob.

Hey, I know the contest is over, but I wanted to be around. Thank you for these initiatives. Sometimes with so many things we miss. Congratulations to the winner, very good publication.

Also, I feel like you photoshopped your hand. It's VERY sexy... but looks too good... like it's not real...

i was just born this way.

haha yes has to be your hands.

I can't wait to see some of these posts. Hoping you get quite a bit of participation and hoping I get a chance later this week.

I'm assuming competition ends at post payout?

Yes i'll announce winners after the post pays out. Hope to see your hands haha.

What a spectacular hand you have there...

Trust that clown @tarazkp to come up with #handjob (So immature.)

You're welcome.

So, this really is a thing? The hand thing? I wasn't aware...I blame @tarazkp for not alerting me to it. I'll tell you what, that guy...Just no clue at all!

yes its a thing, already one entry :)

I might have to give it a go.

No need to be envious of my absolutely amazing hands @juliakponsford

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78