Hollow Back Handstand

in #handstand6 years ago


I did my first ever hollow back handstand around this time last year. I remember it so clearly, I turned to my friend Josie and said “I’m going to do my first hollow back handstand!” And I did! Nothing like the one in this photo. But it was one of my proudest handstand moments.

It’s crazy looking at how far my handstands have come this past year! I’m constantly reminding myself of all these little milestones and areas of progress. I think it is so important to celebrate your break throughs, even if it’s just an anniversary of one! 🎉

Thank you all so much for your support ❤️ It truly has made this addiction that much more possible 😘🤸🏻‍♀️

Connect with me:

Instagram: @TheInversionAddict
Facebook: @LauraJaneFitness
YouTube: LauraJane

Steemit Intro: @laurajane


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Love. This. Shot!! One of my favourites for sure

thank you for always getting the photo :D

This is amazing! I've just followed you on Instagram, your feed is lovely. You're so talented - I am jealous haha!

I am always here to help if I can 🙏 thank you for checking out my IG! So happy you like it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83