You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Act As If We Have What We Want! #179

in #happierpeople7 years ago

You are an inspiration to many people. You know what, the reason I am here in Steemit was because I saw your video on facebook. I don't know, it just appeared.

A week ago, I was just watching a Philippine news in facebook, but I suddenly got busy with my kids. When I returned, it was your video explaining about Steemit. Then I got interested. So I signed up.

I am just a mom. I spend most of my time for my kids, chores and internet. Contented. Happy. But when I saw your video, it gave me an idea that I can have an opportunity to earn while I take care of my kids.

So here I am now, hoping that one day, step by step, I will learn how Steemit really works. Though I may not be a techy person, not even a good writer. I will earn while I'm learning here. Thank you.

I'll keep on watching your videos!

Sort:  

Haide we are very grateful you are here with us and thank you very much for explaining how you found us in such detail! My wife @laurabanfield is a mom and a freelancer and she means the world to me as does my mom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71