You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if taking medication, prescription pills, supplements, and drugs makes health worse?

in #happierpeople7 years ago (edited)

Hey jerry. Good points.
It is very obvious that there is big money behind the whole medication industry. And seriously there should be someone lookingca bit more and dig behind the scenes.
Do we need theese pills or not is often not an easy question. If you have something and go to a doctor you somehow have trust in the decision and take meds. But what if it does not help or gets worse.
Ive seen this in people i know. They got very depressed. Luckily they could find a way out.
I think with meds often only the symptoms are fought and not the cause. Which not always causes healing.
Good food is the key to good health. I sometimes get a bit sad when i see all the crap sold in stores. Stick to this: an apple each day keeps the doctor away ;-)
I dont know where all this leads to but we will see. I still have hope in mankind. So guys. Buy fresh, cook yourself, stay healthy.
Just my opinion. Thanks for reading. J

Sort:  

I get sad when I see the crap sold in stores too. Poison everywhere.. gotta stay woke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64