You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slowing Down and Listening to Inner Guidance #181

HI thanks for this post. I cant explain why but it spoke to me, it spoke to similar sort of dilemma , or less so about dilema and more about letting the grip of the thought go , the thought that had been about lets do x y z , of what I did before or yesterday or even questioning why I was doing that anyway , I mean why am I doing anything in particular, outside of Maslows hierarchy of needs ,which thankfully when I think about it, have been well covered for many years . I mean I eat drink sleep and have a warm space with things that light me up , with little pleasures , those thoughts you keep to yourself coz no one else will connect with it and that dosnt matter so much either . So why do we do any of these things. and maybe when we move ourselves away from it , from that slight fixation something magical happens, and sometimes it doesn't , as we cannot expect to know what will manifest next and then after that ..... but then I'm able to remind myself its not the thing, its how I'm feeling right now , it feels nice, like joy, pleasure ,satisfaction , and not much of what I do outside of my day job is planned , even then its more and more about inspired action. and then my ego voice gets annoyed and the I laughs at it, its trying to resume control - and I laugh as I used to get myself into knots about it.. but not today anyway lol...today is just one stream of consciousness after another ...... thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92