You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dog Slept Through Cancer ! #176

in #happierpeople7 years ago

@jerrybanfield I LOVE this Story and I am so glad that PEACHY is doing very well under the diet. I don't mean to rain on anyone's parade but I am not a FAN of the Western Medical System. In my opinion and no I am not a doctor, I feel that so many of the problems that people have with their health is their diet and then on top of that is a doctor that prescribes different medications that really don't do anything to address the underlying issues. If I just saved you a $100 doctor office visit then I would be glad if you just UP Vote this Comment. That would be less expensive than the doctor visit......Thank you and I Love You all too............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67