You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of a Night Awake with My Daughter! #177

in #happierpeople7 years ago

While I appreciate your positivity & enthusiasm for co-parenting , I thought you should know I found the post overlong. If I had sent it to my printer, it would be five pages long.
I confess, I started to skim by page two. The mystery was revealed when you credited GoTranscript. Your wonderful gift for gab can be easily converted to text, but still needs an editor with a red pen to slash it down, or format it into more bite-sized chunks.
That said (with love), I will check out more of your podcasts, and consider your request to set you as my proxy....actually, I may have already done that 🤓. There's SO much for me to learn...

Sort:  

Same here, long posts are not appealing to me 😖

Good observation. Probably we should have it in mind: people cannot spend 30 minutes reading our writings! And we have to think also this is global, which means probably there are a lot of people bilingual or speaking more than one language here, meaning English is not their first language. In other words, let's keep it short and sweet.

Valuable and eloquent critique.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78