Happy New Year

I've always had a problem with time.

# I don't get it.

Time is associated with the location. This is Space-Time.





If you tell me a time, you have to give me a location. And if you give me a location you need to tell me a time.


Alright, what happens if someone makes a clock, we can have precision in telling how matter movies in the sea of gravitons. Then we adjust; changes/errors.

Now take this precision put it on a time sheet and you have sweat equity. We call it minimum wage? What's going on?

Your time should be a reflection of what you believe it is worth. And right now you sell your time...undervalued. You are masking your reality and living multiple lives. Need different groups and different masks.

You receive incompetent primary care, customer service providers, and other derivatives.

Don't get me wrong there are people that put their hearts into things. Be naive and think that your closed gated community is the world. You'll see it burn.

I think there are problems with the safety net.

We are changing and morphing into a new kind of social atmosphere. But there is way more risk and volatility.

The old school poker game would have you out if you make the wrong more.

Let's say you can play the game but the safety net was something better. Something that belonged to everyone.

What are the needs?

#happilydepressed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69