You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO PEOPLE HAVE A RIGHT TO BE HAPPY OR SHOULD THEY HAVE TO EARN IT?

in #happiness6 years ago

I think everyone should be happy , but I don’t always think it’s a choice .... can a person who just lost a loved one be happy ? Can a person who is in pain physically be happy ? Can a person who has been abused be happy ? Sometimes things and people around us effect our happiness .... if I die can my kids be happy at that moment ?

Sort:  

You have a good point! I also believe we deserve to be happy too. It is not also a matter of choice for me too!

I think as long as you are a good person , you deserve to be happy .... and I’m a firm believer in do on to others as you want done to you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79