Seeking Happiness in Our Inner World

in #happiness5 years ago

We have to look at our pocket, even look into our wallet. so we searched outside so that we looked for happiness so we could not open our minds to look at the thought. What's keeping us from looking inside? Maybe we were afraid of ourselves; the labels we are trying to stick to. We cannot search for happiness within us because we are unable to call.

We need to find ourselves before we look for something in us. We are trying to resemble each other so much; we wear the same clothes, listen to the same music, we watch the same thing. We have thousands of dwellers with the same label. Let's look for happiness in ourselves, who are we?

Source

Vladimir Nabokov's voice resonates in the empty corridor as he tries to search for happiness trapped within our lost identities:

And I'm happy. Yeah, happy. I swear. I swear that I'm happy et I'm a bit of a fool, a little tricky, my remarkable aspects hay my imagination, my wisdom, my literary talent ağı nobody appreciates, what difference does it matter. I'm happy to be able to look at myself without separating myself; In fact, it is interesting for everyone to look at yourself - yes, absolutely engaging! I'm happy!

Source

And if you can look through the mirror without leaving your eye on yourself, you're watching happiness.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SELL YOUR VOTING POWER ON SMARTSTEEM AND EARN A PASSIVE INCOME.

WITH SMARTSTEEM YOU CAN EARN A PASSIVE INCOME BY SEL...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66