THE EFFICACY OF HAPPINESS...

in #happiness6 years ago (edited)

Most times at the start of the day, I set out plans to accomplish but at the end of the day I can only come through with 3 out of 5, not that I am lazy😎. When it happens like that I don't usually feel bad because I believe there is tomorrow and I can still make up for the lost time.

Actually, I am the kind person who loves to take things slow and do things at my convenience. Most times I spend a whole day indoors in my room reading a novel📙 or watching a movie and lastly I would fall asleep and I would dream but rarely I remember them...
Other times, while am on break from school, I would take my time to dress up and go out just to sit at the park and feel the breeze blow through my hair and also to watch others as they go about their daily activities. These things I do makes me feel so relaxed and free.

The main point here is that happiness is not something planned or hoped for nor does it require much effort at all.
Happiness comes from within(the inner you). To be happy doesn't mean that all things are perfect. However, it means that you see greater things above its imperfections. No matter what you may be going through and no matter how though it is, putting a smile on is the first step to being happy😊😊.

WHY DO I HAVE TO STAY HAPPY ALWAYS?

Being happy will definitely improve your health which will in turn gives you a longer life span and many more possibilities.

Finding the things that keep you happy. They have to be long term. It could be singing, playing games or taking walks etc.

Happiness helps widen your ability to focus effectively and it also helps expand your thinking ability.

Being happy promotes positivity. Once you're happy there is no way your mind is going to push you to having negative emotions.

Search through you and find the things that make you happy👍.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dhemii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you🙏

Lovely 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73