International love

in #happiness5 years ago (edited)

I am always moved by her love and passion to her Panda. Because I also once experienced such kind of strong international love/worship.

I'd rather be drowned in the sea of my lover. He was so kind and amazing in my mind. Having him, I owned the whole world; Losing him, I lost the whole world. Maybe he has really become a shining star in the sky now.

I sincerely pray her dream can be true, my dear sweet Steemit friend! I want to tell her I enjoy the song "Life is beautiful" of her video especially dedicated to her Panda so much.

Just as she wrote, her Panda is sharing the unlimited happiness from where he lives to the world via the colorful fireworks. I can't wait to read his new Steemit blog about firework display on the upcoming Chinese Lantern Festival Gala(on the fifteenth day of the first month of lunar year), too.

Screenshot_20190209-102729.jpg
(Instead of Feb. 24th in the picture, this year Lantern Festival falls on Feb. 19th, since Spring Festival in 2019 fell on Feb. 5th.)

Life Is Beautiful
生活如此美好

Through the window
透过橱窗
I see you waiting
我看见你在等候
You are smiling
你笑容绽放
Cause I'm coming
因为我的到来
Your eyes are a story
你的双眸充满故事
An ocean of memories
浩瀚无边的记忆海洋
Picture of faces and places
照片上的面容表情和地点
And all of the things
所有的一切
That make us feel like we have it all
都让我们感觉是如此美满充实
All of the times
所有的时光
That make us realize
让我们意识到
We have it all
我们拥有一切
we have it all
我们美满充实
Life is beautiful
美丽人生
Life is beautiful
美好生活
Living and dying
生死煎熬
Laughing or crying
悲喜交加
If we have the whole world or have nothing
如果我们拥有整个世界 或者是一无所有
I know there are long nights
我深知长夜漫漫
But we'll make it
但我们终将克服
With every sunrise comes a new light
迎来每一缕晨曦的曙光
And all of the things
所有的一切
That make us feel like we have it all
都让我们感觉是如此美满充实
All of the times
所有的时光
That make us realize
让我们意识到
We have it all
我们拥有一切
We have it all
我们美满充实
Life is beautiful
美丽人生
Life is beautiful
美好生活
A father's love
父亲的慈爱
A wedding dance
婚礼的舞会
New Year's dreams
新年的梦想
A toast with friends
朋友的祝酒
A soldier coming home from war
军人从战场凯旋归家
The faith the hope of so much more
信念与希望绵延不绝
A brand new life, a mother's prayer
全新的靓丽人生 母亲的虔心祷告
Shooting stars, ocean air
流星划过 碧海蓝天
A lover's kiss, and hard goodbyes
恋人的吻 依依惜别
Fireworks, Christmas lights
灿烂烟火 圣诞烛光
These are things that make us feel alive
这一切 让我们感到美满充实
These are the times that make us realize
这一切 让我们真切感受到
Life is beautiful
生活如此美好
Life is beautiful
人生如此美妙

All my dear Steemit friends, I sincerely invite you to join this great international digitalcurrency wallet--DogX Wallet and earn good interests each day automatically! Thanks to the great digitalcurrency technology which connects people from all over the world so magically!

Screenshot_20190209-122233.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01