Wish for happiness not for living long! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #happiness6 years ago (edited)

Being pleased on me, my best companion of life prayed -

"You may live long".

I replied her-
"Don't pray for my living long, rather pray for my long happiness in shorter life".

My philosophy:
Living one day with happiness is very much better than living thousands of years without happiness.

Sort:  

Yes, happiness is the key in life. You may be a billionaire but without peace and happiness you are a beggar. Nice though sharing. Keep going.

Thanks for the perception. We, ourselves are liable for our unhappiness in most of the cases. We always search for happiness in far but not try to grab the same that belongs near us.

Agree with your philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82