Have you ever wonder How do you feel when you're happy?

in #happiness6 years ago (edited)

Even on Making money, we should have rules to respect but not just because it's a rule but because we must respect ourself first. When I read this word from the Dalai Lama for the first time, I thought that this tips weren't only easy to follow, but even follow one of them can change your attitude in a positive way!
I usually try to follow most of them during my working day. Hope you'll enjoy :)

Sort:  

@madnik, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58