Story and Illusion when step towards marriage 🕘 Kisah dan Ilusi ketika langkah menuju pernikahan

in #happiness6 years ago (edited)

Marriage stay counting days 🕘 Pernikahan tinggal Menghitung Hari

When we want to make a marriage, a thousand feelings we think, between these feelings do not escape what I feel. Here's my feelings:

Ketika kita inginkan melangsungkan sebuah pernikahan, beribu perasaan yang kita fikirkan, diantara perasaan tersebut tidak lepas apa yang saya rasakannya. Berikut perasan yang saya hadapi:

Feelings Batiniyah📌 Perasaan Batiniyah

This is the feeling of the girl before the wedding that can only count a few days. At that time I was confused and thinking about how my next life. It is true that everyone will marry one day but not knowing when it will be.

Inilah perasaan gadis menjelang hari pernikahan yang hanya bisa menghitung beberapa hari lagi. Ketika itu saya merasa bingung dan memikirkan bagaimana kehidupan saya selanjutnya. Benar semua orang pasti akan menikah pada suatu hari tapi tidak mengetahui kapan waktu tersebut.

image

My first wedding day was set on July 12, 2018 to coincide on Thursday 28 syari 1439 hijriah.

Hari pernikahan pertama saya ini ditetapkan pada tanggal 12 Juli 2018 bertepatan pada hari Kamis 28 syawal 1439 hijriah.

It is now July 3, 2018 starting 9 more days of marriage. Right now my mind after marriage already has a duty to serve my husband and take care of the household up to my children someday. A Wife certainly can not live like a sigle woman before. Well, it's a few days' time to enjoy how my bachelor days will be. It was not willing to leave these times, because in the future I can not see again.

Sekarang tanggal 3 Juli 2018 terhitung 9 hari lagi pernikahan. Saat ini pikiran saya setelah menikah sudah memiliki suatu kewajiban untuk melayani suami dan mengurus rumah tangga sampai dengan anak-anak ku kelak. Seorang Istri pasti tidak bisa hidup seperti wanita sigle sebelumnya. Yah, waktu yang terhitung beberapa hari lagi inilah bisa menikmati bagaimana masa-masa lajangku yang akan saya tinggalkan. Rasanya tidak rela meninggalkan masa-masa ini, karena kedepannya tidak dapat saya berjumpa lagi.

When after marriage that I will be husband, and I can not be free to go anywhere especially after having children. Honestly until now it seems I have not been able to change my current life but I also can not dodge the fact that I face a few more days.

Ketika setelah menikah yang saya utamakan nanti pasti suami, dan saya tidak bisa bebas pergi kemana saja apalagi setelah punya anak. Jujur sampai sekarang rasanya saya belum sanggup untuk mengubah hidup saya yang sekarang ini namun saya juga tidak bisa mengelak dengan kenyataan yang saya hadapi beberapa hari lagi.

Remembering marriage is the sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad SAW and the law of its implementation is obligatory on the basis of marriage in because Allah, SWT and I do it one of the conditions to perfect my faith.

Mengingat pernikahan adalah sunnah Rasullullah Muhammad SAW dan hukum pelaksanaannya wajib atas dasar pernikahan di karenakan Allah, SWT dan saya melakukannya salah satu syarat untuk menyempurnakan iman saya.

Feelings of Lahirniyah 📌 Perasaan Lahirniyah

My marriage wan is a Muslim named Zulkiram 33 years old now I am 25 years old and 8 years difference. In fact he was able to marry because his age is above 30 while I just still plunge into the world of work and have not been able to enjoy the results of my own work. I have not been able to finance my own marriage unless I depend on my family.

Lawan Nikah saya itu adalah seorang muslim bernama Zulkiram umur 33 Tahun sekarang sedangkan saya sudah berumur 25 tahun dan selisih 8 tahun lamanya. Secara fakta dia sudah sanggup berumah tangga karena umurnya sudah diatas 30 sedangkan saya baru masih terjun kedunia kerja dan belum bisa menikmati hasil kerja saya sendiri. Saya belum bisa membiayai pernikahan saya sendiri kecuali bergantungan pada keluarga.

From the beginning until now I intend to marry if I can finance myself and my parents, but that's not what I intend to do. The money I spent for now is still not enough and I've been trying to find still unfulfilled. The money I need is only about $ 600 but I keep looking and my principle must be something to pursue even if he spends someday it must stop for me. that is belief and passion from me. I hope and pray from my friends may this lifelong marriage is smoothly until the day of his H. Amen.

Dari dulu sampai sekarang saya berniat menikah jika saya bisa membiayai diri sendiri dan orang tua, tapi itu tidak seperti yang saya niatkan. Dana yang saya keluarkan untuk sekarang masih tidak cukup dan saya sudah berusaha mencari-cari masih saja belum terpenuhi. Dana yang saya butuhkan hanya kurang lebih $600 tapi saya terus mencari dan prinsip saya sesuatu itu harus kejar walaupun dia belari suatu saat pasti berhenti untuk saya. itulah keyakinan dan semangat dari saya. Saya beharap doa dan kehadiran dari kawan-kawan semoga pernikahan yang terjadi seumur hidup ini lancar sampai hari H-nya. amin

Confident whatever happens in the future and hope my happiness may not be counted later.

Yakin apapun yang terjadi kedepannya dan berharap kebahagiaan saya mungkin tidak terhitungkan nantinya.

Hopefully this paper can be a benefit for friends there.

Semoga tulisan ini dapat menjadi manfaat buat teman-teman disana.

Salam hormat @Nurm

Sort:  

Congratulation @nurm. You have decide to continue your journey in to real life. I hope your wedding succes and both of you in happiness. Amin

thanks mr.@khaimi, hopefully my choice this is the best.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nurm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @nurm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @nurm! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56