HAPPINESS CONTEST 01 - A Happy Adventure with Mum & Dad

in #happinesscontest6 years ago

DSCN2471.JPG

Hi my name's Ricki and I'm 2 years and 2 months old :) Today my Mummy and Daddy took me on an adventure with our doggies, Stewie and Ruby. We climbed a really, really, really big hill near our home, it was very heavy work but I did it! We all did it, and we were all very happy. We sat down and had a little picnic and Stewie ate my chips!

DSCN2452.JPG

No one could see us cos we were so high above them, we found a secret, special, happy place....then we went to the pub and Daddy was very happy :)

DSCN2475.JPG

Be happy & smile often :)

Sort:  

Yeah for getting to the top of that really really big hill Ricki, your adventure put a smile on my face x

A smile is the best thing you can wear :) x

LOL, I love those curly locks! Hey, I just wanted to say thanks for your recent upvote on my post! I appreciate that! Carry On!

Me too!! I just want them to be huge now! Muchas grassy ass @beekerst my pleasure, I love the style of your writing and look forward to more. Be happy & smile often my friend :)

It looks like you had an amazing adventure Ricki!

Yes we did!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71