Sort:  

WHHHOOOOP!!!I LOVE THIS!!
It's been a minute, where have you been? Everything okay? Great Job on this one :)

Thank you @elsiekjay was fun to make this vid! Well, glad u ask, I am just fine... 💯 % holiday mode so all time just for the family. But I have a lot footage collected, just need to find some time to make it great. Have a lovely day

Wow, this is amazing, you are so creative. ☺

Thank you buddy @clixmoney have a great day

I also created a crazy video about dtube, you can take a look. lol

Damn that was amazing! I wonder if you can see that from a plane if you fly over Vilanova lol

Thank you @tanbay, happy you liked it! 😂 was thinking the same this morning and indeed the international flights departing from BCN flying over Vilanova. One this morning was Delta Airlines, so I guess it was possible to see. Have a great day my friend

Happy birthday to you my friend hauptmann

🤔? Mine is not today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73