You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED]Happy Contest[Week-102]

in #happy-contest6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1537516834209.jpg

This picture was taken on my birthday last month. A moment of joy for me because i had a wonderful year. When i thought i could not afford to go to school, help came from my friends.

When I was so sick during my exams, I prayed and God answered me. I became well and wrote and passed my exams.
I took this picture to save it as evidence of a wonderful year. A year I will never forget.

A year that I thought I would drown but I didnt. This picture will hold beautiful memories for years to come.

When I see this picture, I see a woman who didnt give up.

Please dont give up whatever happens. Your goodnews is just around the corner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83