The object of life

in #happy6 years ago

The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate. Count your blessings, not your problems. Count your own blessings, not someone else's. Remember that jealousy is when you count someone else's blessings instead of your own. We choose our joys and sorrows long before we experience them. The object of life is not to be on the side of the majority, but to escape finding oneself in the ranks of the insane. I don't get it,' Caroline said, bemused. 'She's the only one with wings. Why is that? I am not the same having seen the moon shine on the other side of the world. There were so many questions in life. You couldn't ever have all the answers. But I knew this one. Be the positive impact on the lives of others. It's so she can fly,' I said. Then I started to run.

Warm Regardsg-gif-update (5).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61